Home  |  About  |  Contact  |  Locations
Your Shopping Cart
General Adult Education InformationCourse CatalogCareer TrainingStudent Center
  Course Keyword:
 
Arts, Crafts, Hobbies
Boating
Business Careers
Career Corner
Computers
Dance and Fitness
Dining
Garden
Language
Medical Career Programs
Money Management
Self-Improvement
Trips
Unique
Gift Certificates

Contact Us


Course Catalog

Winter / Spring 2011


Welcome to Wallingford Adult & Continuing Education's Winter / Spring 2011 Course Catalog.  

Jean A. Mantzaris, Director


Immediately...
Registrations begin for General Interest Courses

Monday, January 3
Learning Center Opens
Wallingford High School registrations begin at the Learning Center between 9:30 am – 2:00 pm by appointment only (203) 294-3900.

Monday, January 17
CLOSED – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 25
Noon - Wallingford Adult Education Advisory Council meeting at the Learning Center

Monday, February 7
General Interest Courses begin…Sign-up early!

Monday, February 21
CLOSED – President's Day

Tuesday - Friday, February 22 - 25
No Classes - Winter Break

Tuesday, April 5
Noon - Wallingford Adult Education Advisory Council meeting at the Learning Center

Monday - Thursday, April 18 - 21
No Classes - Spring Break

Friday, April 22
CLOSED - Good Friday

Tuesday, April 26
Graduate Information Night - 6:00pm at the Learning Center

Wednesday, May 18
International Dinner - 7:00pm at the Learning Center

Thursday, May 26
Graduation Banquet

Monday, May 30
CLOSED - Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 1
Wallingford High School Graduation - 6:30pm at Mark T. Sheehan High School

Categories of Interest
Arts, Crafts, Hobbies
Boating
Business Careers
Career Corner
Computers
Dance and Fitness
Dining
Garden
Language
Medical Career Programs
Money Management
Self-Improvement
Trips
Unique
Top of Page

Web Solutions Inc.