Fall 2018

Welcome to Wallingford Adult Education’s Fall brochure of classes and activities. If you are planning to complete a high school education or strengthen your English skills, these are free to all our residents. In addition, we offer a wide variety of enrichment and general interest classes for community members. Browse through the brochure and register to experience the power of lifelong learning.

– Sashi Govin, Director
Wallingford Adult Education

Download registration form

Fall 2018 Calendar

  • Monday, September 3: CLOSED – Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 4: Learning Center opens, classes begin
  • Monday, October 8: CLOSED – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, October 23 at Noon: Wallingford Adult Education Advisory Council meeting at the Learning Center
  • Tuesday, November 6: Election Day
  • Monday, November 12: CLOSED – Veterans’ Day
  • Wednesday, November 21: No Adult Education classes in the Learning Center; No evening General Interest classes
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23: CLOSED – Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, December 13: Evening General Interest classes end
  • Thursday, December 20: Learning Center classes end
  • Monday, December 24 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019: CLOSED – Holiday Recess
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019: Learning Center opens


Keyword:
Advanced Search
View Classes by: