Fall 2020

Look for the return of our Computer Technology and Fitness/Yoga classes in Spring 2021!

Dear Friends,
Welcome to Wallingford Adult Education’s Fall 2020 brochure. We are very committed to students achieving their goals – personal education or careers. Browse through the brochure, as we offer classes to strengthen your English language skills, earn a high school diploma, or work towards advancing your career. In addition, we offer a wide variety of general interest classes for community members. Register to experience the power of lifelong learning!
– Sashi Govin, Director
Wallingford Adult Education

Download Registration Form

Fall 2020 Calendar

  • Wednesday, September 2: Credit Diploma classes resume
  • Monday, September 7: CLOSED – Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 8: ESL, ABE/GED, and NEDP classes resume
  • Tuesday, September 29: Adult Education Advisory Council meeting at noon; location TBD
  • Monday, October 12: CLOSED – Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 2: General Interest Classes begin
  • Tuesday, November 3: CLOSED – Election Day
  • Wednesday, November 11: CLOSED – Veterans’ Day
  • Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27: CLOSED – Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, December 21 – Friday, January 1: CLOSED – Holiday Recess
  • Monday, January 4: Learning Center opens


Keyword:
Advanced Search
View Classes by: