Home  |  About  |  Contact  |  Locations
Your Shopping Cart
Student Supports Course CatalogMedical TrainingStudent Center
  Course Keyword:
 
REGISTRATION FORM
Creative Arts
Boating
Computers
In The Kitchen
Dance and Fitness
Medical Career Programs
Money Matters
Personal Enrichment
Trips
Unique
Specialty Classes
Gift Certificates

Contact Us


Course Catalog

Fall 2015


DEAR FRIENDS,

Welcome to Wallingford Adult Education's latest brochure of classes and activities. We are committed and pleased to offer our residents a variety of classes that are responsive to your requests whether it is completing a high school education, strengthening English language skills or exploring new interests. Browse through the brochure, call a friend and register for a class. Experience the power of lifelong learning. To learn more about the Wallingford Adult Education, please visit http://www.wallingfordadulted.org

Paul F. Flinter, Director
Wallingford Adult Education



Immediately...

Registrations' begin for General Interest courses.

Wallingford High School registrations...at the Learning Center
By appointment only: (203) 294-3900

Monday, August 31
LEARNING CENTER OPENS

ABE/GED*/NEDP/ESL/CDP Classes Begin. ESL class registrations begin.

Monday, September 7
CLOSED - Labor Day

Tuesday, September 8
ESL classes begin

Monday, September 14
General Interest Courses Begin...sign up early

Monday, October 12
CLOSED - Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 20
NOON - Wallingford Adult Education Advisory Council Meeting at the Learning Center

Monday, Tuesday, November 2, 3
No morning or afternoon classes at the Learning Center

Wednesday, November 11
CLOSED - Veterans Day

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, November 25, 26, 27
No classes/CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, December 23 through Thursday, December 31
CLOSED - Christmas Break

Friday, January 1, 2016
CLOSED - New Year Holiday

Monday, January 4, 2016
Learning Center opens. Classes resume.

Categories of Interest
Creative Arts
Boating
Computers
In The Kitchen
Dance and Fitness
Medical Career Programs
Money Matters
Personal Enrichment
Trips
Unique
Specialty Classes
Top of Page

Web Solutions Inc.